Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01. Vertruda - Das Ist Alles [VERTRUDA RECORDS]
02. Costel Van Dein - Into The Wild [ALTER EGO RECORDS]
03. Abhishek Y2V - The Myst [FSOE EXCELSIOR]
04. Monoverse - Power Play [COLDHARBOUR]
05. Stream Somna & Yang and Melynda - Believe In You [RAZ NITZAN MUSIC]
06. Armin van Buuren feat. Susana - Shivers (Dan Thompson Rework) [ARMADA]
07. M.I.K.E. Push - Pretention [GO ON AIR RECORDS] {Track Of The Week}
08. ID
09. DJ RAM - Heartfelt (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [IN TRANCE WE TRUST]
10. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [FLASHOVER]

Download Club Elite Sessions with M.I.K.E 455 (2016-03-31)