Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Miroslav Vrlik - Fly Away (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
02. Super8 & Tab - Komorebi (Sied van Riel Remix) [Armind]
03. Roman Messer feat. LJ Ayrten - Break The Ice (Aimoon Remix) [Suanda]
04. Lostly - Du Bist Okay (Indecent Noise Edit) [Mental Asylum]
05. Daniel Kandi & Zack Mia - Sector 7 (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
06. John Askew - Can I Be Frank (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
07. Masters & Nickson feat. Justine Suissa - Out There (Robert Nickson 2016 Remix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Tempo Giusto - Majestic [Universal Nation] [Masterpiece of the Week]
09. UCast - Gearbox (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Mark Sherry & Dark Fusion feat. Jan Johnston - Deja Vu (Outburst Vocal Mix) [Outburst Records]
11. Maria Healy - Kingfisher [Subculture]
12. Ram - Heartfelt (Allen Watts Remix) [In Trance We Trust]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 053 (2016-04-04)