Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 140 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


1. Matt Nouveau ft Billie Fountain - Ashamed (Original Mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]
2. Dave DK ft Piper Davis - Whitehill (Original Mix)
3. 16 Bit Lolitas - Love Left (Original Mix)
4. Escenda - Out Of Moves (Kastis Torrau Remix)
5. Royksopp - Sordid Affair (Maceo Plex Mix)
6. Sascha Braemer, Synapson, Victor Deme - Djon Maya Mai (Sascha Braemer Remix)
7. Maurice Aymard, Jonas Saalbach, Andrea Olartee - Different Channels (Jonas Saalbach Remix)
8. RicoPuestelRoja - Drifts By (Original Mix)
9. Sons Of Maria - Whatever You Want to Be (Original Mix)
10. RUFUS - Like An Animal (Isaac Tichauer Remix)
11. Matt Nouveau, Alice Rose, Poli Hubavenska & Internal Deep - The Beast (Matt Nouveau mix) [Nocturnal Nouveau]

Download Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 555 (2016-04-05)