Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Trilucid & Alex Collings - Blame [Perfecto Black]
02. Cosmic Gate - So Get Up (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [WYM Records]
03. ID - Blush [Flashover Recordings]
04. Thomas Mengel - Panorama [RIDE Recordings]
05. Dimension - Mangata (Nifra Remix) [Flashover Trance]
06. Stoneface & Terminal - Spectre [Euphonic]
07. Abstract Vision & Ultimate - Vibrations [Infrasonic]
08. Monoverse & Orsa - Empyrea [Lange Recordings]
09. The Green Martian – Industry [Tranceportation] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Local Heroes - Ares (Uplifting Mix) [Euphonic] #3
11. Bilal El Aly - The Fall (Duncan Newell Remix) [Tangled Audio] #2
12. Marcus White & Linnea Schossow - The Reason [Flashover Trance] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown № 458 (2016-04-06)