Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Mhammed El Alami & Mobil - Fallen Leaves (Original Mix) [Vendace Records]
02. Alexander Dyomin - Call Of Heart (Original Mix) [Synchronized Melodies]
03. Microlin - The Secret Generation [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
04. Microlin - True Believer [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
05. Microlin - The Only One [Yellow Sunshine Explosion]
06. Holbrook & Skykeeper - The Way I Feel (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
07. Ben Nicky feat. Chloe - Anywhere (Original Mix) [Universal Nation] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
08. Freigeist - 7FT (Extended Mix) [A State Of Trance]
09. Marlo - Darkside (Extended Mix) [Who’s Afraid Of 138]
10. ReOrder - Sky Harbour (Allen Watts Remix) [Monster Force]
11. Indecent Noise - Strikeforce (Tranceforce Mix) [Mental Asylum Records]
12. Dennis Pedersen - Pickles (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 054 (2016-04-11)