Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Solid Stone & Jennifer Rene - Pushing Up [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Haxxy - Phrygia (Original Mix) [Intricate Records]
03. ID - Shadows & Light [Infrasonic Recordings]
04. Ahmet Atasever - Like You [AVA Recordings]
05. Pierre Pienaar - Aroha [Flashover Trance]
06. Radion6 - Salvation [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Tiesto - Traffic (Richard Durand Remix) [Reloaded Music]
08. RAMiNiO - Confession [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Ferry Corsten feat. Temperheart – Not Alone [Flashover Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Marcus White & Linnea Schossow - The Reason [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Abstract Vision & Ultimate - Vibrations [Infrasonic Recordings] #2
12. ID - Blush [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio Show 459 (2016-04-13)