Artist: Eximinds
Title: The Eximinds Podcast
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Russian duo Eximinds have quickly emerged from the massive pool of EDM talent over the last few years, carving a name for themselves in trance and progressive. While Eximinds has existed for several years as a musical experiment with various members, only in recent times under the tutelage of current members Alexander Zhukov and Dmitry Momzikov has the musical collective started to really take shape and gain the attention of EDM’s elite.
Eximinds met in an online music forum in 2009. After determining that they both had a shared passion for trance and technical skill, the two teamed up and immediately started producing, notable tracks soon followed in 2010. Their hard work quickly paid off when they signed an exclusive deal with Enhanced Music in the same year.


00:00 Yotto - Aviate [Anjunadeep]
03:25 Capa feat. Eric Lumiere - Colours [Zerothree]
06:55 JES Austin Leeds & Redhead Roman - Happy (Dennis Sheperd Remix) [Intonenation Records]
11:33 Rafael Frost & Sarah Lynn - New Dawn [Frost Recordings]
15:10 Vigel - Bounce To The Rhythm (Sandro Silva Edit) [Armada Trice]
17:15 Axis - Spirals (Extended Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
20:52 Sodality - Twilight Rising (Sollito Remix) [Entrancing Music]
25:16 {Eximinds Choice} Airborn - Valkyria [Driftmoon Audio]
30:11 Vander & Thomas – Orchid [Lange]
33:47 Mhammed El Alami & Mobil - Fallen Leaves (Original Mix) [Vendace Records]
38:29 Alan Walker - Faded (Talla 2XLC Uplifting Rework)
42:30 RAMiNiO - Confession [Always Alive]
47:11 Somna ft Jennifer Rene - Awakening (Amir Hussain Remix) [AVA]
52:34 Abide - Back In The Memories [Club Family Records]

Download Eximinds - The Eximinds Podcast 055 (2016-04-17)