Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

Each week Transmission Radio brings you an hour of the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more!


Andi Durrant
01. Vlad Vandyshev - Orion (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
02. Airbase - Lachrymose (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings]
03. Las Salinas Ft. Hurley - Come Pick Me Up (Original Mix) [Vandit]
04. Konstantin Kolyada - Open Gate (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
05. Filo & Peri - Ordinary Moment (Main Mix) [Vandit] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Atom (Original Mix) [Create Music]
07. Andrew Henry & Glorius - Magic Island (Original Mix) [Magic Island Records]
08. Tiesto - Traffic (Richard Durand Remix) [Reloaded Music]
09. Somna & Jennifer Rene - Awakening (Amir Hussain Remix) [AVA Recordings] TRANSMISSION TUNE
10. Emporium - A Pause IN Time (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
11. Ferry Corsten - Beautiful (Aly & Fila Remix) [Flashover Recordings]

Solis & Sean Truby

Download Andi Durrant, Solis & Sean Truby - Transmission Radio 061 (2016-04-20)