Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Chicane & Steve Edwards - Carry Me Home (Rave Sandwich Album Mix) [Modena]
02. Jason van Wyk, Stephen J. Kroos + JPL - Sun Rising [Pure Trance Progressive]
03. Infinity State - Sanjo [Macarize]
04. Airscape vs Peetu-S - Pianomatic (Dimension Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
05. Stoneface & Terminal - Keep Going [Flashover Trance]
06. Freigeist - 7FT [A State Of Trance]
07. Gaia - Inyathi (Extended Mix) [Armind]
08. Midway - Inca (Active Lab Rework) [White]
09. Bart Claessen & Dave Schiemann – Madness (I Prefer This Mix) [Anjunabeats] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Pierre Pienaar - Aroha [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Ahmet Atasever - Like You [AVA Recordings] #2
12. ID - Blush [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - CC Radio 460 (2016-04-20)