Artist: Lange
Title: Create
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 82 MB

Lange is recognized as one of the most influential dance artists of the past decade; a DJ who has remained at the forefront of the scene throughout his career and a producer that continues to push all boundaries. After an exhausting list of achievements, counting among them 20 UK top 40s, featuring on a film soundtrack, and remixing mainstream artists such as The Pet Shop Boys and Faithless, Lange remains one of the world's leading EDM producers.


01. ID - Blush [Flashover]
02. Monoverse & Orsa - Empyrea [Lange Recordings]
03. Stoneface & Terminal - Spectre
04. Danilo Ercole & Rafael Osmo - Morphosis [Create]

05. Cosmic Gate - Exploration Of Space (Cosmic Gate's Third Contact Remix) [Wake Your Mind]
06. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Atom [Create]

01. Jordan Suckley - Aztec Curse (Eddie Bitar remix)
02. ID - ID
03. Thomas Datt - Prana Flow (Magnus remix)
04. Solarstone & Basil O'Glue - Infatuation (Jordan Suckley remix)
05. Emporium - A Pause In Time
06. Divisional Phrase - It Never Did
07. Jordan Suckley & Sam Jones - Hijacker (ARDI remix)

Download Lange - Create 035 (2016-04-20)