Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. WhoMadeWho - Hi Low (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
02. Autograf ft Janelle Kroll - Metaphysical (Extended Mix) [Counter Records]
03. Just Her, Kieran Fowkes - In The Dark (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]
04. Abity - Aeroplane (Original Mix) [Bonzai Progressive]
05. David Duque, Nicolas Ruiz feat. Blohsel - Horim (Robert R. Hardy Remix) [Per-vurt Records]
06. Arturo Escudero, Flexible Fire, Ger Reccitelli - All My Plans (Kastis Torrau & Arnas D Remix) [We Are The Underground]
07. Animal Picnic - Ethorica (Original Mix) [Steyoyoke]
08. Matt Lange - Removes Me (Original Mix) [mau5trap]
09. Oniris - Meharee (Original Mix) [Systematic Recordings]
10. Fynn feat. Kyle Pearce - Here Is My Soul (Junge Junge Remix) [Poesie Musik]
11. Serge Devant - Always On My Mind (Original Mix) [Crosstown Rebels]
12. Cosmic Cowboys, Giorgia Angiuli - In the Dark (Berny Dub) [Back And Forth]

Download Nocturnal Nouveau with Matt Darey 557 (2016-04-19)