Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

Each week Transmission Radio brings you an hour of the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music from all over the world. As the latest offspring from Transmission, a top indoor dance event with outstanding shows, lasers, sound system, visuals and special effects, expect to hear recorded live sets, album specials, guest mixes (the Transmix), and more!


Andi Durrant
01. Rafael Osmo - Pitch (original Mix) [Auditory Recordings]
02. Sheridan Grout - Orbit (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
03. Dimension - Magata (Nifra Remix) [Flashover Trance]
04. Marc Simz - Pangea (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. Airbase - Lachrymose (Original Mix) [Flashover Recordings] TRANSMISSION TUNE
06. M.I.K.E. Push - Swirl Bliss (Original Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
07. ODESSEY - Spector (Original Mix) [GO On Air Recordings]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H - Wanna Be Ft. Michael (Original Mix) [Vandit] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
09. Myk Bee - Perfect Night [GO On Air Recordings]
10. Avenue One Ft. Fenja - Call Of Summer (Suncatcher Remix) [Auditory Recordings]
11. Phil Groot - Silent Storm [GO On Air Recordings]
12. Maria Healy - Kingfisher (Original Mix) [Subculture]

Sean Tyas

Download Andi Durrant & Sean Tyas - Transmission Radio 062 (2016-04-27)