Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.Dave Murphy - Before You Go (Original Mix) [ASCENDING MUSIC]
02.BUDD & Steve Haines feat. Danyl - Magnetic Souls [ZERO THREE MUSIC]
03.Attila Syah - Maya (Eximinds Remix) [2ROCK RECORDINGS]
04.M.I.K.E. Push - Swirl Bliss [MPS MUSICA]
05.Stargazers & Neev Kennedy - I Remember You [AMSTERDAM TRANCE]
07.Freigeist - 7FT [A STATE PF TRANCE] {Track Of The Week}
09.Abide - Back In The Memories (Original Mix) [CLUB FAMILY LIFTED]
10.Alex Wright - Inbound (Area51 Remix) [ELLIPTICAL SUN ENERGIES]
11.Ferry Tayle - Twin Souls [FSOE]

Download Club Elite Sessions with M.I.K.E Episode 459 (2016-04-28)