Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. O.B.M. Notion - A Sudden Takeoff (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
02. First Sight & Ben Stone - We Are Pure (Extended Mix) [Always Alive]
03. Giuseppe Ottaviani & Orkidea - North Star (Extended Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Menno De Jong - Ahimsa (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
05. Darren Porter - To Feel Again (Extended Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Beatsole - Ninety Nine Nights (Original Mix) [Magic Trance Records]
07. Mike Spinner - Spectrum (STA Remix) [Above All Records]
08. Aimoon - Jet+ (Extended Mix) [Universal Nation] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
09. Myon & Shane 54 with Haley - Round We Go (Standerwick Remix) [Ride Recordings]
10. Ilai - Space Safari [Iono Music]
11. Ilai - Expedition [Iono Music]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 057 (2016-05-02)