Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Lane 8 - Sunlight (Jody Wisternoff Remix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Soul Button feat Kara Square - Swift Minds (Whomi Remix) [Steyoyoke]
03. Cristoph feat Jem Cooke - Slowly Burning (Dub) [Defected]
04. Thomas Schwartz - In the Stories (Original Mix) [Mistral]
05. Giorgia Angiuli - Get Slow (Original Mix) [Moodmusic]
06. Robert R. Hardy - Soulfian (Original Mix) [Superordinate Music]
07. Journeyman - Just A Man (Original Mix) [Anjunadeep]
08. Jonas Woehl feat. Anna Leyne - Falling (Original Mix) [Poesie Musik]
09. Teho - Union (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
10. naturtalente - Polarlicht (Original Mix) [City Life]
11. Submotion feat Andrew Ashong - Needs (Pedestrian Remix) [Counter Records]

Download Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau Radio 559 (2016-05-02)