Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Foundation Rework) [Pure Trance Progressive]
02. Fon.Leman - I Want To Believe [Intricate Records]
03. Peaches & Cream - Proximus [Encanta]
04. Schala - Night Sky [Enhanced Progressive]
05. Tim Verkruissen & Marc den Heijer - Find Your Spirit [Flashover Trance]
06. Genix - XO [Anjunabeats]
07. Kyau & Albert - Made Of Sun (Sunny Lax Remix) [Euphonic]
08. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Doctor Who [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Svenson & Gielen - The Beauty Of Silence (Original Extended) [ID&T] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Solis & Sean Truby - Blush [Flashover Recordings] #3
11. Markus Schulz ft Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did [Coldharbour Recordings] #2
12. Stoneface & Terminal - Keep Going [Flashover Trance] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten 462 (2016-05-04)