Artist: M.I.K.E.
Title: Club Elite Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

M.I.K.E. is Mike Dierickx (Dirk Dierickx before changing his first name officially in the year 2000), a Belgian producer and DJ from the Antwerp area.
Although mostly known for his productions under the aliases M.I.K.E., Push and Plastic Boy, Mike has released hundreds of records under more than eighty aliases and collaborations since 1992 in a wide variety of styles ranging from rave, hardcore, techno, progressive house, trance, electro to even R&B, from accessible commercial anthems to minimalist underground sounds. He also produced tracks for George Vagas, Yves DeRuyter, Marco Bailey, Pascal Quatretemps (Freebase & Crash Guard), Ian Van Dahl and Diabokua.


01.JES, Austin Leeds & Redhead Roman - Happy (Dennis Shepard Remix) [IN TONE NATION RECORDS]
02.Jimmy Chou pres. Prototype - Come Together [ALTER EGO RECORDS]
03.Sean & Xander - Seattle To Miami [HIGH CONTRAST]
04.M.I.K.E. Push - Swirl Bliss [MPS MUSICA]
05.M.I.K.E. Push - Circa [HIGH CONTRAST] {Track Of The Week}
06.James De Torres - Out Of Flux [MPS MUSICA]

Guest Mix: Standerwick
07.Andain - Beautiful Things (Remix)
11.Myon & Shane 54 with Haley - Round We (Standerwick Remix) [RIDE]
13.Coming Soon - Instant Rush [SPINTWIST]

Download M.I.K.E. - Club Elite Sessions 460 (2016-05-05)