Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Darlyn Vlys - Colours (Tim Engelhardt Remix) [Upon You Records]
02. Who Knows - The Sun (Fake Self Remix) [Recovery House]
03. Tom Vibe - Just for You (Alledj Deep Edit) [Tullido Records]
04. Audio Junkies feat Haptic - Vividness (Original Mix) [Suara]
05. Matan Caspi - Fragile Sunrise (Rick Pier ONeil Remix) [Bonzai Progressive]
06. Stevie R, Matt Hardinge feat Shawni - Measuring The Universe (MEK UK Reprise Mix) [Inside Out Records]
07. Just Her, Kieran Fowkes - Let Myself Go (Original Mix) [Constant Circles]
08. Morgan, YokoO - Spiraling (Original Mix) [Kindisch]
09. Blond:ish - Endless Games (Patrice Bumel Mix) [Kompakt]
10. Thomas Gandey, Pete Grace - Chosen Few (Original Mix) [Einmusika Recordings]
11. Submotion Orchestra feat Still - Jaffa (Original Mix) [Counter Records]

Download Matt Darey presents - Nocturnal Nouveau 560 (2016-05-09)