Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Matt Fax - Careless [Colorize]
02. Graham Williamson & Adam White - Vegas [Infrasonic Progressive]
03. Westlake - Bengala [Alter Ego Progressive]
04. Dennis Sheperd & Sarah Lynn - Dive [A Tribute To Life]
05. Kyau & Albert - I Love You (Dimension Remix) [Euphonic]
06. Yang - Phoenix Rise [Lange Recordings]
07. Mr Sam - Nabab [Appia]
08. Solarstone - Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Umek – Gatex (DJ Montana Remix) [Magik Muzik] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Stoneface & Terminal - Keep Going [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Doctor Who [Black Hole Recordings] #2
12. Tim Verkruissen & Marc den Heijer - Find Your Spirit [Flashover Trance] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 463 (2016-05-11)