Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Andy Moor feat. Michele C - We Can Be Free [Ava Recordings]
02. Eranga feat. Mark Frisch - Back to Life [Sir Adrian Music]
03. David Forbes & Liam Melly - Flatline [Vandit Records] [Masterpiece Of The Week]
04. Solarstone - Lost Hearts (Mark Sherry Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Alan Morris - Closer To Heaven [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Mallorca Lee & Stephen Kirkwood - 2029 [Outburst Records]
07. Sunscreem - Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) [Outburst Records]
08. Andres Sanchez - El Gordo [Mental Asylum]
09. John O’Callaghan & Clare Stagg - Lies Cost Nothing [Subculture]
10. Lange - Airpocalypse [In Trance We Trust]
11. Harmonic Rush & Asteria - Joanne In Wonderland [Critical Overload]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 059 (2016-05-16)