Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Max Graham - Moonchild [Cycles]
02. Orkidea - Nana (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
03. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free [AVA Recordings]
04. Arkham Knights - Tomorrow's World (Dan Thompson Remix) [Interstate]
05. Solis & Sean Truby vs Ron Alperin - Goldmine [Flashover Recordings]
06. Jorn van Deynhoven - We Can Fly [A State Of Trance]
07. PARITY - Kamchatka [Digital Society]
08. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell & Jo Cartwright - Let Yourself Be Loved [Amsterdam Trance Records]
09. Rex Mundi – Opera Of Northern Ocean (Original) [Coldharbour Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Doctor Who [Black Hole Recordings] #3
11. Tim Verkruissen & Marc den Heijer - Find Your Spirit [Flashover Trance] #2
12. Graham Williamson & Adam White - Vegas [Infrasonic Progressive] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 464 (2016-05-18)