Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


01. Arman Cekin feat. Jessica Main – Run
02. Mapa – Dreamers
03. Remy Cooper – Fill Your Hope
04. Swanky Tunes & Going Deeper – Drownin’
05. Matt Nash – From Here
06. Cedric Gervais & Willy Monfret – Make Me Feel
07. Sick Individuals feat. jACQ – Take It On
08. Limerant – Luca
10. Andrew Rayel – Epiphany

Guest Mix: David Gravell
01. David Gravell – The Riddle
02. David Gravell – Stay Awake
03. Super8 & Tab – Komorebi (David Gravell Remix)
04. Tigerlily feat. Nat Dunn – Feel The Love (David Gravell Remix)
05. Ilan Bluestone feat. Guiseppe De Luca – Bigger Than Love (David Gravell Remix)

Armada Stream 40 Top 3
01. #HIGHEST NEW ENTRY Borgeous, Rvssian & M.R.I. feat. Sean Paul – Ride It
02. #TUNE OF THE WEEK Michael Woods – Take My Love
03. #1 Armin van Buuren feat. BullySongs – Freefall

Download Armada Night - Armada Night Radio 105 (2016-05-24)