Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

As the latest offspring, Transmission Radio sees the light of day. Every Wednesday we will bring you a new episode with the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music Planet Earth has to offer, including guest mixes (the Transmix), live sets, album specials and more. Transmission Radio is hosted by Andi Durrant and will be broadcasted every Wednesday at 18:00 CET on Digitally Imported (more stations will be added) You can engage, discuss, leave your feedback, and send questions or demo’s through one of our social media channels or here on the website. Previous episodes you can re-listen on Spotify and a podcast of the show can be found on iTunes. Stand by and get ready to transform your home into a dance floor. Welcome to Transmission Radio.


Andi Durrant
01. Alex Kunnari & Tiff Lacey - In The Deep (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
02. Tim Verkruissen & Marc Den Heijer - Find Your Spirit (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
03. Mino Safy, Mike Saint Jules - Asteroid (Original Mix) [Black Sunset Music]
04. Valvetine - Safe Wherever You Are (Rank 1 Remix) [Anjunabeats] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
05. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Doctor Who (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
06. Lange - Airpocalypse (Original Mix)
07. Westlake - Bengala (7 Wonders Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
08. Jeef B & Fisical Project - Remember The Dreem (2loop Remix) [Pleasure Records] TRANSMISSION TUNE
09. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
10. Plutian - Nocturne (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
11. Miroslav Vrlik & Andre Visior - By The Sea (Extended Mix) [Monster Pure]
12. Pablo Anon - No Regrets (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]


Download Andi Durrant & Orkidea - Transmission Radio 066 (2016-05-25)