Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. ODESZA feat.  Zyra - Its Only (RUFUS Remix) [Counter Records]
02. Escenda - Out Of Moves (Original Mix)  [Dear Deer]
03. Pauke Schaumburg feat Goldsun - Affair (Marc DePulse Remix) [Jeahmon!]
04. Pulshar - So Tired (Original Mix) [Get Physical Music]
05. Tantsui - No Mercy (Original Mix) [Voltaire Music]
06. YokoO, Gemma Wood - Snowflakes On My Eyelashes (In2Deep Remix) [L'enfant terrible]
07. Just Her - Safe Out There (Original Mix) [Visceral]
08. Trilucid, Alex Collings - Ventura (Original Mix) [Perfecto Black]
09. Oliver Schories - Barac (Original Mix) [SOSO]
10. Lane 8 feat. Matthew Dear - Undercover (Yotto Remix) [Anjunadeep]
11. Arude - Demure (Original Mix) [Univack]
12. Submotion Orchestra - Amira (Original Mix) [Counter Records]

Download Matt Darey - Nocturnal Nouveau 562 (2016-05-26)