Artist: Abstract Vision
Title: Unique Sense Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Abstract Vision was founded by russian producer Michael Filimonov in spring 2006 and focused on the global progressive trance scene. Over the lifetime of the project, Abstract Vision tracks played by DJs such as: Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Marcus Schulz, Bobina, Richard Durand, Sean Tyas, DJ Feel, M.I.K.E. and many others. At the moment, producer of the project Michael Filimonov collaborating with other russian producers duo Elite Electronic.


01. Tom Middleton - HEVA (Vincenzo Remix) [Anjunadeep]
02. Moonwalkers - Universal Religion [Saturate Audio]
03. Ilan Bluestone & Maor Levi feat. Jeza - Shake The Air (Daun Giventi Remix) [Anjunabeats]
04. TUNE OF THE SET: ID - Shadows & Light [Infrasonic]
05. Spencer Brown - Wannamaker (Fatum Remix) [Anjunabeats]
06. Zahav - Circles [Frost]
07. Orbion vs. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Carnevale di Venezia (Abstract Vision Edit) [Lange]
08. Stuart Ferguson - Maramor [Create Music]
09. 4 Strings - Sunset Aftermath [Amsterdam Trance]
10. Allen & Envy - Ulysses [Critical Uprising]
11. Temple One - Innerspace [Digital Society]
12. Daniel Kandi & Markus Wilkinson - Open Road [Always Alive]
13. Allen & Envy with Cari - Promises [How Trance Works]
14. Forerunners - Lifecycle (Amir Hussain Remix) [Pure Trance]
15. Feel & Alexandra Badoi - Did We Feel (ReOrder Remix) [Suanda]

Download Abstract Vision - Unique Sense Sessions 017 (2016-05-12)