Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

As the latest offspring, Transmission Radio sees the light of day. Every Wednesday we will bring you a new episode with the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music Planet Earth has to offer, including guest mixes (the Transmix), live sets, album specials and more. Transmission Radio is hosted by Andi Durrant and will be broadcasted every Wednesday at 18:00 CET on Digitally Imported (more stations will be added) You can engage, discuss, leave your feedback, and send questions or demo’s through one of our social media channels or here on the website. Previous episodes you can re-listen on Spotify and a podcast of the show can be found on iTunes. Stand by and get ready to transform your home into a dance floor. Welcome to Transmission Radio.


Andi Durrant
01. DJ Xquizit & Enfortro Ft. Tim Hilberts - You Say Forever (Bigtopo Remix) [Grotesque]
02. Jimmy Chou Pres. Prototype - Paintings In The Sky (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
03. Andy Moor & Michele C - We Can Be Free (Original Mix) [AVA Recordings]
04. Radion6 - Salvation (Original Mix) [Coldharbour]
05. First State - Where Do We Go Ft. Tiff Lacey (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
06. Roger Shah & Moya Brennan - Reasons To Live (Full Vocal Epic Mix) [Magic Island Records]
07. Woody van Eyden - Nominication (Original Mix) [Universal Nation]
08. Hamnoy Project - Euphoria (On Air Mix) [GO On Air Recordings]
09. Plutian - Nocturne (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records] TRANSMISSION TUNE
10. Paul Oakenfold - Shanghai Baby (Original Mix) [Perfecto Records]
11. Sunscreem - Please Save Me (James Dymond Remix) [Outburst Records]
12. Kickstone & Jose Solis - Forza Illuminata (Original Mix) [Rielism]

The Noble Six

Download Andi Durrant & The Noble Six - Transmission Radio 067 (2016-06-01)