Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Haxxy - Rhea [Intricate Records]
02. EDU - Ava [Macarize]
03. Jeremy Vancaulart - Weightless [Black Sunset Music]
04. 4 Strings - Sunset Aftermath [Amsterdam Trance Records]
05. Remarq & Swen van der Endt - Sound Of Goodbye [Flashover Trance]
06. Stoneface & Terminal - Hypogean [Future Sound Of Egypt]
07. Dirkie Coetzee - Yolandi's Theme [Lange Recordings]
08. Sneijder + Giuseppe Ottaviani - Nero (Solarstone Retouch) [Pure Trance]
09. Tillmann Uhrmacher - On The Run (Ocean To Shore Club Extended) [Kontor] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Mhammed El Alami & Amine Maxwell & Jo Cartwright - Let Yourself Be Loved [Amsterdam Trance Records] #3
11. MIKE Push presents Plastic Boy - Now & Forever [A State Of Trance] #2
12. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Garuda] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown Maxed By Ferry Corsten Episode 466 (2016-06-01)