Artist: Photographer
Title: SoundCasting
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ PHOTOGRAPHER (real name Dmitry Chumak) was born December’ 8th 1988 in Kiev (Ukraine) Now he is definitely one of the most rotated and requested quick growing international DJs. Following his inauspicious beginnings to produce when he was 15 years old only.

It was in 2010 that PHOTOGRAPHER first started to make waves in the trance scene. His first solo releases “TakeOff” and “Highway” was supported top DJs such as Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Aly & Fila and many more.


01. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix)
02. Fabio XB & Liuck feat. Roxanne Emery - Nowhere To Be Found
03. Solis & Sean Truby vs Ron Alperin - Goldmine
04. ReLocate vs Robert Nickson - Everest
05. Team Argentina - Alpha Omega (Sneijder Remix)
06. Andres Sanchez & Michael Kaelios pres. Spanish Armada - Leyenda
07. Menno de Jong - Ahimsa (Indecent Noise Remix)
08. Alex Wright - Greased Lightning (Mhammed El Alami Remix)
09. Elite Electronic & Three Faces feat. Amy K - Firefly (Mark W Remix)
10. Steve Dekay - La Perla
11. Hans Seo feat. Anna Toth - Sky Dancer (Arctic Moon Remix)
12. Woody van Eyden - Nominication
13. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Dare To Dream (NoMosk Remix)
14. Dreamy - Shooting Star

Download Photographer - SoundCasting 109 (2016-06-03)