Artist: Andi Durrant
Title: Transmission Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

As the latest offspring, Transmission Radio sees the light of day. Every Wednesday we will bring you a new episode with the latest and greatest in trance and progressive music Planet Earth has to offer, including guest mixes (the Transmix), live sets, album specials and more. Transmission Radio is hosted by Andi Durrant and will be broadcasted every Wednesday at 18:00 CET on Digitally Imported (more stations will be added) You can engage, discuss, leave your feedback, and send questions or demo’s through one of our social media channels or here on the website. Previous episodes you can re-listen on Spotify and a podcast of the show can be found on iTunes. Stand by and get ready to transform your home into a dance floor. Welcome to Transmission Radio.


Andi Durrant
01. Shadow Of Two - Flashback (Original Mix) [UltraViolet Music]
02. Venaccio - Space Cowboy (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
03. Eugene Becker - Moment Of Peace (Sodality Remix) [Pleasure Records]
04. Eximinds Ft. Natalie Gioia – I‘ll Be Your Angel (Yang Remix) [AVA Recordings]
05. Super8 & Tab Ft. Anton Sonin - Black Is The New Yellow [Anjunabeats] TRANSMISSION THROWBACK
06. Solis & Sean Truby Vs Ron Alperin - Goldmine (Original Mix) [Flashover Trance]
07. Sean & Xander - In Colour (Original Mix) [M.I.K.E. Push Studio]
08. M.I.K.E. Push - Bound To Redshift 7 (Original Mix) [Grotesque]
09. DJ Xquizit & Enfortro Ft. Tim Hilberts - You Say Forever (Bigtopo Remix) [Grotesque] TRANSMISSION TUNE
10. Alex Ryan - Connect (Original Mix) [GO On Air Recordings]
11. Craig Connelly Ft. Tricia McTeague & Rory O‘Grady - Meet At The End [Grotesque]
12. The Noble Six - Oddworld (Original Mix) [Subculture]

Mark Green

Download Andi Durrant & Mark Green - Transmission Radio 068 (2016-06-08)