Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Adam Sobiech - All Is Gone [Alter Ego Progressive]
02. Headstrong ft. Stine Grove - I Will Find You. (Martin Graff Progressive Mix) [Sola Records]
03. Andain - Summer Calling (Kris O'Neil Remix) [Black Hole Recordings]
04. Aitra - Hydrona [Black Sunset Music]
05. Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi - Hidamari [Flashover Recordings] exclusive
06. Artisan featuring Anki - Love Is Divine [Coldharbour Recordings]
07. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover Recordings] exclusive
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Den Rize ft Natalie Gioia - Angelic [VANDIT Records]
09. Re-Locate - Typhoon [Fundamental Recordings] Listener’s Choice

10. Dirkie Coetzee - Yolandi's Theme [Lange Recordings] #3
11. Remarq & Swen van der Endt - Sound Of Goodbye [Flashover Trance] #2
12. Gareth Emery feat. Janet Devlin - Lost (Ferry Corsten Remix) [Garuda] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown 467 (2016-06-08)