Artist:  Matt Darey
Title: Nocturnal
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive house, Vocal house
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Matthew Jonathan "Matt" Darey (born 29 November 1968 is an English trance music producer and a member of Lost Tribe. He is known for his work in the Euphoria trance series and for 'Gamemaster' (as Lost Tribe) and his remixes of Agnelli & Nelson's "El Nino". In 2005, his first major US albums, an EP, Point Zero (featuring the Li Kwan song of the same name), and a double album, Upfront Trance, were released. Matt has sold over two million albums and singles with numerous top 10 and top 20 chart hits.


01. Black Coffee feat Mque - Come With Me (Original Mix) [Ultra]
02. El_Txef_A feat Napoka Iria - Mugarrirantz (Dave DK Remix) [Balance Music]
03. Vibeke Bruff ft. ZiaLand - In The Dark (Einsauszwei Remix) [Motek Music]
04. Of Norway, Linnea Dale - Spirit Lights (Lehar Remix) [Connaisseur Recordi]
05. Thomas Roberts feat Richard Judge - Will I Ever Learn (Fat Sushi DJ Pierre Remix) [Fat Wax Recordings]
06. Fabian - Into You (Konstantin Sibold Disco Mix) [HiFi Stories]
07. Audiofly - 6 Degrees feat Fiora (Tale of Us Remix) [Get Physical Music]
08. Oliver Schories - Drift (Original Mix) [Schoenbrunner Perlen]
09. Affkt - San Diego (Original Mix) [Sincopat]
10. Pete Oak - Graphium (Original Mix) [Sincopat]

Download Nocturnal Nouveau Radio with Matt Darey Episode 564 (2016-06-08)