Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Denis Kenzo & Alexandra Badoi - More Time [Sir Adrian Music]
02. Mark Sherry - Gravitational Waves [Outburst Records]
03. Tempo Giusto - Pick Your Poison [Lange Records]
04. Stephen Kirkwood - The Wolf [Joof]
05. The Noble Six - Oddworld [Subculture]
06. Feel & Alexandra Badoi - Did We Feel (ReOrder Remix) [Suanda]
07. Fabio & Moon - Emotionally Unplugged [Spin Twist Digital]
08. Heatbeat - Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix) [Armada Captivating]
09. Greg Downey - Smoke & Mirrors [Kearnage]
10. Coming Soon & Bryan Kearney - Anti Social Media (Sean Tyas Remix) [Spin Twist Digital]
11. CARINA - Stingray [Universal Nation]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 063 (2016-06-13)