Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 274 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


01. ID-ID
02. Traveltech Eiffel Tower (Original Mix)
03. Ruslan Vashkevich Perfect Choice (Original Mix)
04. Night Shift Master Mood Control (Original Mix)
05. Tim Penner Shadow Light (Original Mix)
06. TFF & Steve Carniel Fusion (Extended Mix)
07. Matt Fax Careless (Extended Mix)
08. ID-ID
09. Dyron Dream Of You (Original Mix)
10. Audio Noir From London To Moscow (Blufeld's long Distance Rework)
11. Rise and Fall Genetic (Koschk Remix)
12. John 00 Fleming - Paranormal
13. John 00 Fleming & Gaudium -First take off
14. Stephen Kirkwood The Wolf
15. Magnus Sonder (Original Mix)
16. Richard Durand Ricochet (2nd Phase Remix)
17. Oberon The Red String of Fate (Original Mix)
18. Harmonic Rush & Asteria Joanne In Wonderland (Original Mix)
19. Superoxide Psy Grind (Original Mix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 015 (2016-06-14)