Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. SOLBY - Poolside [Infrasonic Progressive]
02. Artisan feat. Anki - Love Is Divine [Coldharbour Recordings]
03. Parity - Prism [Flashover Trance]
04. Andy Moor vs Orkidea - The Year Zero (Kajis 2.0 Remix) [AVA Recordings]
05. Rafael Frost & Neev Kennedy - Call This Love [Frost Recordings]
06. David Broaders - Celtic Beauty [Magic Island Records]
07. Edelways - A Farewell To Arms [Always Alive Recordings]
08. Mike van Fabio & Cherry - Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora Recordings]
09. Airwave vs. Rising Star - Sunspot (DCML Mix) [Bonzai Trance Progressive] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Aitra - Hydrona [Black Sunset Music] #3
11. Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi - Hidamari [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Radio Show 468 (2016-06-15)