Artist: Suzy Solar
Title: Solar Power Sessions
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 192kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 165 MB


Hour 1: Suzy Solar
01. Kristy Jay - Jersey Jesus (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust]
02. Harmonic Rush - Shepherd (Original Mix) [Blue Soho Recordings]
03. Kev Wild - Sunshine In LA (Original Mix) [Defcon Recordings]
04. Dennis Sheperd & Katty Heath - Dare To Dream (NoMosk Remix) [A Tribute To Life]
05. ReLocate vs. Robert Nickson - Vivid (TrancEye Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
06. NoMosk & Ansia Orchestra - Adventure (UDM Remix) [Suanda True]
07. Mike van Fabio & Cherry - Fable (Mhammed El Alami Remix) [Abora Recordings]
08. Amir Hussain vs. Jounce feat. Christina Novelli - Nobody Knows Time Lapse (Iversoon & Alex Daf Mashup) [CD-R]
09. Sunset Heat vs. Joe Cormack - A New Born Child (TrancEye Remix) [Diverted Music]
10. Fire & Ice - Souvenir De Chine (Quillava's Retouch) [CD-R]
11. Rolfiek - Root (Dave Moz Mozo Remix) [Sensual Bliss Recordings]

Hour 2: Amir Hussain

Download Suzy Solar - Solar Power Sessions 766 (2016-06-15)