Artist: Photographer
Title: SoundCasting
Source: SBD
Style: Trance, Progressive, Uplifting Trance
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

DJ PHOTOGRAPHER (real name Dmitry Chumak) was born December’ 8th 1988 in Kiev (Ukraine) Now he is definitely one of the most rotated and requested quick growing international DJs. Following his inauspicious beginnings to produce when he was 15 years old only.

It was in 2010 that PHOTOGRAPHER first started to make waves in the trance scene. His first solo releases “TakeOff” and “Highway” was supported top DJs such as Sean Tyas, Simon Patterson, Aly & Fila and many more.


01. Holbrook & SkyKeeper - Memories
02. Markus Schulz feat. Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did (Nifra Remix)
03. Remarq & Swen van der Endt - Sound Of Goodbye
04. Ferry Corsten pres. Gouryella - Neba
05. Michael L. feat. Alyona B. - I Will Never Burn Again (Stoneface & Terminal Remix)
06. Heatbeat - Aerys (Mark Sherry Remix)
07. Tempo Giusto - Pick Your Poison
08. Richard Durand - Breakdown
09. Iversoon & Alex Daf - Moments (UDM Remix)
10. Solarstone feat. Marcella Woods - Falling (Peter Steele Mantra Mix)
11. Gareth Emery feat. Corey Sanders - I Could Be Stronger (But Only For You) (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)
12. Andy Moor vs. Orkidea - Year Zero (Mike Sanders Remix)
13. Miroslav Vrlik & Tribal Point - Inside The Pyramid

Download Photographer - SoundCasting 111 (2016-06-17)