Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Markus Schulz featuring Ethan Thompson - Love Me Like You Never Did (Daisy Summer Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings]
02. Division - Shadows (Andy Wide Remix) [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. Sky T & Paul Arcane - Betelgeuse [Flashover Trance]
04. Element Six & Alexander Thom - Diamonds Are For Never [RIDE Recordings]
05. Joseph Mara - Shock [Outburst Records]
06. Anthony Nikita - Tesoro [Amped Artists]
07. Sheridan Grout - Puma [AVA Recordings]
08. Taival - Avengers [Always Alive Recordings]
09. Fu Man Choo – Outlaw (Praha Remix) [Good:As] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Edelways - A Farewell To Arms [Always Alive Recordings] #3
11. Dimension & Ryoji Takahashi - Hidamari [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten pres. Corsten's Countdown 469 (2016-06-22)