Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: House, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

To celebrate the release of Strictly: Roger Sanchez Compilation, we welcome Roger Sanchez into the hot seat for a very special takeover show. In this week’s show you can expect to hear originals, remixes & classic’s from Roger available exclusively on the album as well as some of roger’s current favourites. In for the guest mix this week we have 60 minutes exclusively from our very own Sam Divine.


01. ATFC featuring Hannah Williams - No Victim Song (Defected)
02. Shuya Okino featuring Navasha Daya - Still In Love (Alaia & Gallo Remix) (Soul Heaven)
03. Kings Of Tomorrow - Please (Sandy Rivera & Random Souls Classic Mix) (deepvisionz)
04. Fallout - The Morning After (Purple Disco Machine Re-Work) (4th Floor)
05. Lapsley - Operator (DJ Koze Extended Disco Version) (XL Recordings)
06. Memoryman aka Uovo - Sleepless Disco Night (Terje Bakke’s Afterhour Remix) (Re-Vox)
07. Paul C, Paolo Martini & Riva Starr - Rotation (Moon Harbour Recordings)
08. MOST RATED: Ilya Rudman featuring Andre Espeut - In Her Eyes (Classic Music Company)

Album Of The Week:
09. Gypsymen - Babarabatiri (Tee’s Latin Mix)
(taken from ‘Defected presents House Masters - Todd Terry’)

10. Whitesquare - Folded Reality (2020 Vision)
11. 4th Sign - Deep Dip (Ondule Recordings)
12. Dennis Ferrer featuring Ben Westbeech - Right Thing (Defected)
13. Floorpan - The Heavens & The Earth (M-Plant)
14. Apollonia - June (Charles Webster November Mix) (Apollonia Records)
15. Alaia & Gallo - Who Is He (Dario D’Attis Remix) (Soul Heaven)

For The Love Of House:
16. Todd Terry featuring Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown - Keep On Jumping (Tee’s Freeze Mix)

Guest Mix: Honey Dijon

Final Cut:
18. Osunlade - Butterfly (Kiko Navarro's New Life Remix)

Download Sam Divine & Honey Dijon - Defected In The House (2016-06-27)