Artist: Armada Night
Title: Armada Night Radio
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 128bps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 55 MB

Welcome to Armada Music’s very own radio show: ‘Armada Night Radio’. The all-inclusive format spans a broad spectrum of genres, ranging from deep house to progressive trance - and everything in between! The magical hour starts with 30 minutes of Armada, showcasing the newest tunes from our various imprints. After this, we hand over the decks for 20 minutes for an exclusive guest mix by the greatest artists out there. We close the hour with three hot tracks from our Armada Stream 40. In short, ‘Armada Night Radio’ is your weekly doses of ecstatic enjoyment!


01. Manu Zain feat. Patrick Baker – Stop Running Away
02. Alberto Mantelli – Hoon
03. MIKVH feat. Ren Gill – It’s Alright
04. Rockaforte – One Way Trigger
05. Chicane – Offshore (Grum Remix)
06. Borgeous vs Riggi & Piros feat. Lil Jon – Savage
07. Thomas Gold feat. M.BRONX – Saints & Sinners
08. Tom Swoon – Never Giving Up
09. Danny Chen feat. Victoria Ray – Waiting For You
10. Zatox – Sunlight

Guest Mix: Mapa
01. Mapa – Dreamers
02. MOWE feat. Daniel Nitt – Lovers Friends (Mapa Remix)
03. Jus Jack – Stargazing (Mapa Remix)
04. Boy Kiss Girl – Ocean
05. DUO feat. Clementine – You Know

Download Armada Night & Qulinez - Armada Night Radio 111 (2016-07-05)