Artist: Copyright
Title: Defected in the House
Source: SBD
Style: House, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 120 min
Size: 275 MB

To celebrate the release of Strictly: Roger Sanchez Compilation, we welcome Roger Sanchez into the hot seat for a very special takeover show. In this week’s show you can expect to hear originals, remixes & classic’s from Roger available exclusively on the album as well as some of roger’s current favourites. In for the guest mix this week we have 60 minutes exclusively from our very own Sam Divine.


01. Disclosure - BOSS (Universal-Island Records)
02. Jean Jacques Smoothie - 2 People (Carnao Beats Remix) (D-Vine Sounds)
03. Soul Minority - Feel Da Muzik (Kolour Recordings)
04. Tony Lionni - Woman (Freerange)
05. Shuya Okino featuring Navasha Daya - Still In Love (Alaia & Gallo Remix) (Soul Heaven)
06. Worthy & Made By Pete - So Good (Dub) (DFTD)
07. Kevin Knapp - Free Reign (Material)
08. MOST RATED: Jax Jones featuring Mike Dunn & MNEK - House Work (Polydor)

Album Of The Week:
09. Cassius - Action
(taken from ’Cassius - Ibifornia’)

10. Soul Vision - Don’t Stop (Dario D’Attis Remix) (DFTD)
11. Bertha - Huzzah (Listen) (Music For Freaks)
12. Mr. G - Transient (Bass Culture Records)
13. Danced Til Midnight - No Way Back (The Revenge Remix) (Thylacine Sounds)
14. Thylamoid & Adriatique - Deep In The Three (Diynamic)

For The Love Of House
15. Exodus – Together Forever

Guest Mix: Fred Everything - MIX TO FOLLOW

Final Cut
16. Lykke Li - Dance Dance Dance (Dixon Edit)

Download Sam Divine & Fred Everything - Defected In The House (2016-07-11)