Artist: Giuseppe Ottaviani
Title: GO On Air
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Giuseppe has long favoured a production-based approach to his EDM career. Drawing on a seemingly limitless reserve of inspiration, passion and the drive to create, it has given rise to a immense discography, comprised of over 35 productions and 45+ remixes. He is probably most quickly associated with his output on VANDIT Records and his remixes and collaborations with Paul van Dyk (of whom he is oft cited as a protege). Over the years he has been a keen collaborator and has shared production credits with a long list of musically akin producers and vocalists. Most recently these have come to include co-productions with Solarstone and Sean Tyas (on ‘Falcons’, ‘Arcobaleno’), which has produced some of his most critically acclaimed work to date. “These ‘Falcons’ really fly!” declared Mixmag, who gave it their trance Tune of the Month in October 2012. DJ Mag meanwhile awarded ‘Arcobaleno’ their Money Shot in July, remarking it had “chutzpah”, “gusto” and that there was “simply no keeping a good track down!”


01. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Fiction [JEE]
02. Christian Drost - Into The Night (M17 Edit) [MAGIC ISLAND]
03. Maiga - Sunrise (Persona Remix) [PERPLEXITY]
04. Super8 & Tab - Helsinki Scorchin (Chris Metcalfe Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
05. Atherium - Winter Sun [MONDO]
06. Dan Dobson - Bali Sunrise [FLASHOVER TRANCE]
07. Pure NRG - Scarlet [BLACK HOLE]
08. 4 Strings vs. Kaimo K & Sue McLaren - The Treasure Of Illumina [RAZ NITZAN]
09. Future Antics - Everything Is Nothing [DIGITAL SOCIETY]
10. Kyau & Albert - Be There 4 U (Ferry Tayle Remix) [EUPHONIC]
11. Madstation - Resilience
12. Liam Wilson - Closed Doors [GO ON AIR]
13. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless [FSOE]
14. Heatbeat - Imperio [WHO'S AFRAID OF 138]
15. Orjan Nilsen - Amsterdam [ARMIND]
Download Giuseppe Ottaviani - GO On Air Radio 203 (2016-07-11)