Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Chicane - Offshore (Grum Remix) [Modena Records]
02. Slam Duck - Life Changes [Pure Trance Progressive]
03. Gai Barone & Katty Heath - You Make It Hurt [Sir Adrian Music]
04. Richard Durand - Always The Sun (Ahmet Atasever Remix) [Magik Muzik]
05. Davey Asprey - Guardians [AVA Recordings]
06. Cosmic Gate & Eric Lumiere – Edge Of Life [Wake Your Mind Recordings]
07. Alt+F4 - Alt+F4 (Mark W Remix) [White]
08. Pure NRG - Scarlett [Black Hole Recordings]
09. Above & Beyond – Can’t Sleep [Anjunabeats] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Dino Rano - Luxor [Macarize] #3
11. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Dan Dobson - Bali Sunrise [Flashover Trance] #1

Download Corsten's Countdown Radio Show with Ferry Corsten 472 (2016-07-13)