Artist: Abstract Vision
Title: Unique Sense Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Abstract Vision was founded by russian producer Michael Filimonov in spring 2006 and focused on the global progressive trance scene. Over the lifetime of the project, Abstract Vision tracks played by DJs such as: Armin van Buuren, Tiesto, Ferry Corsten, Marcus Schulz, Bobina, Richard Durand, Sean Tyas, DJ Feel, M.I.K.E. and many others. At the moment, producer of the project Michael Filimonov collaborating with other russian producers duo Elite Electronic.


1. Aimoon - Thunderbolt [Always Alive]
2. Re:Locate vs. Robert Nickson & Cate Kanell - Brave (F.G. Noise Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
3. Digital X - Predator (Abstract Vision Remix) [Unique Sense]
4. Anna Lee & Dima Krasnik - Supernova (Allen & Envy Remix) [Extrema Global Music]
5. TUNE OF THE SET: Graeme Harrison - Xanthe (Allen & Envy vs. Mark W Remix) [Discover]
6. Daniel Skyver - Meltdown [Mental Asylum]
7. Manuel Le Saux, Mostfa & Mostfa - One World [Discover]
8. Ronski Speed - Octavia [Maracaido]

Download Abstract Vision - Unique Sense Sessions 021 (2016-07-14)