Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Suncatcher - Clue Is In The Title [Always Alive]
02. Jorn van Deynhoven - Flashback [A State Of Trance]
03. Liquid Soul & Vini Vici - Universe Inside Me [Iboga Records]
04. Pop Art - Disco Madness [Blue Tunes Records]
05. Ozzy XPM - Babylon [Universal Nation]
06. Liam Wilson - Closed Doors [GO On Air Recordings]
07. Aimoon - Thunderbolt [Always Alive]
08. Gareth Emery - The Story So Far (Alex Di Stefano Remix) [Garuda]
09. Sean Tyas & Darren Porter - Relentless [Future Sound Of Egypt]
10. Passenger 75 - A.E.O.N. [Essentializm]
11. Simon Patterson - Smack (Waio Remix) [VII Collective]
12. Heatbeat - Impereo [Who’s Afraid Of 138?!]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 068 (2016-07-18)