Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Estiva - Power Core [Statement!]
02. Mindset - 5ive (Talamanca Remix) [Macarize]
03. Arty & Andrew Bayer - Follow The Light [Anjunabeats]
04. Rex Mundi - Skybe [Coldharbour Recordings]
05. Pierre Pienaar - Novus Vitae [Flashover Trance]
06. Witness45 - Stardust [Monster Pure]
07. Anden State - Reflection (Costel Van Dein Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
08. Mohamed Ragab & Attila Syah - Crux [FSOE Excelsior]
09. Coca & Villa - La Noche (Original Mix) [T.U.S.O.M. Recordings] [Listener’s Choice]

10. Dan Dobson - Bali Sunrise [Flashover Trance] #3
11. Richard Durand - Always The Sun (Ahmet Atasever Remix) [Magik Muzik] #2
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover Recordings] #1

Download Ferry Corsten - CC Radio Show 473 (2016-07-20)