Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


Chris Bekker:
01. Paul van Dyk, Chris Bekker & Chris Montana - Berlinition (Album Mix) [VANDIT Records]
02. Jerome Isma-Ae & Alastor - Fiction [JEE Productions]
03. Roddy Reynaert - Umbrella [Armada Trice]
04. Chris Bekker feat. Tricia McTeague - We Can Be [VANDIT Records]
05. Estiva - Power Core [Armada]
06. Chris Bekker - Iconic [VANDIT Records]
07. Chris Bekker & Sequ3l - Uferstrasse [VANDIT Records]
08. CamelPhat - Trip [Toolroom]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Not All Superheroes Wear Capes [VANDIT Records]

Alex M.O.R.P.H.
01. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Liquid Soul vs. Ticon vs. Vini Vici - The Journey of Hades (NaVe Mashup)
02. Ovnimoon - You Can Do This [Ovnimoon Records]
03. Liquid Soul & Neodyne - Cherub [Iboga Records]
04. Neelix - You Can Change The World [Spin Twist]
05. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Euforia Anthem [VANDIT Records]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 069 (2016-07-25)