Artist: Alex M.O.R.P.H.
Title: Universal Nation
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

The one and only Alex M.O.R.P.H. presents his weekly podcast. Breaking down the barriers of genres and stereotypes to celebrate the broad spectrum of quality electronic dance music, a universal language uniting us as one Universal Nation.


01. Miroslav Vrlik & Martin Jurenka - Reach Me [Always Alive]
02. Cold Rush & Elles De Graaf - Daydreamer (Alan Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
03. Sean Tyas - Turbo [Kearnage]
04. Paul van Dyk - For An Angel (Johan Gielen Bootleg)
05. The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber (138 bpm Club Mix) [Future Sound Of Egypt]
06. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow eMotion [Black Hole Recordings]
07. Mark Sherry & Alex Di Stefano - Everyone Is Looking For Us [Outburst Records]
08. Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Euforia Anthem (Festival Mix) [VANDIT Records]
09. Exis - The Count [Who’s Afraid of 138?!]
10. Ben Stone & Skylex - Vertex [Universal Nation]
11. David Forbes - Chaos Bowl [Outburst Twilight]

Download Alex M.O.R.P.H. - Universal Nation 070 (2016-08-01)