Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Matt Fax - Upward [Avanti]
02. Costel van Dein - My Inspiration [Arcana]
03. Max Millian - Distant Road [Infrasonic Progressive]
04. Basil O'Glue - Pop Culture (Simon Templar Remix) [Pure Trance]
05. Dan Dobson - The Distance Between Us [Flashover Trance]
06. Alex Ender & Jo Cartwright - Trembling Sadness [Essentializm]
07. Ciaran McAuley - Eadaoin U Know [Grotesque]
08. Sied van Riel & Mike Sanders - Geyser [Rielism]
09. Heatbeat – Rocker Monster [Captivating Sounds]

10. Giuseppe Ottaviani - Slow eMotion [Black Hole Recordings] #3
11. Dimension & Radion6 - Emerald [Flashover Recordings] #2
12. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella - Neba [Flashover Recordings] #1 HATTRICK

Download Ferry Corsten - Corsten's Countdown Show 475 (2016-08-03)