Artist: Airwave
Title: LCD Sessions
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2015
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 123 min
Size: 276 MB

Airwaves sound was and still is prominent in the UK and Dutch trance scene and this has helped a host of today’s top DJ’s be where they are now. His infectious music spread further in 1999 to Germany, Italy and the world and now Airwave is a very popular name on the EDM scene with a huge, loyal fanbase.


Traveltech New Life (Original Mix)
Koschk Diwan (Original Mix)
Nico Parisi Attica (Gai Barone Blue Notes Remix)
AudioStorm Underground Culture (Original Mix)
Rise and Fall Low Pressure (Original Mix)
Dallonte & Tali Muss Sawanna (Original Mix)
Jadeck & Margolin Whirlpool (Config & Stemvork Remix)
Samotarev Voice of Phangan (Jamie Baggotts Remix)
Solar Fields Savant
Luiz & Winth Hunt (Original Mix)
Jamie Baggotts Where The Sun Never Sets (Original Mix)
Bobalino feat Jay Furze Titans (Aeron Aether Remix)
MSZ Skylapse (Original Mix)
TirkreO vs A Robot Comes To Her- Planeta Aspecto (N-Kore Remix)
Airwave - The Quest For Beauty - Fuel Terrace Mix
The Thrillseekers pres. Hydra - Amber (Extended Mix)
Basil O'Glue Pop Culture (Simon Templar Remix)
Amygdala Procyon conduit (Original Mix)
Christopher Lawrence & Orpheus Tribal Warrior (Original Mix)
John 00 Fleming Altered senses (Original Mix)

Download Airwave - LCD Sessions 017 (2016-08-09)