Artist: Ferry Corsten
Title: Corsten's Countdown
Source: Radio
Style: Trance, Progressive
Release date: 2016
Format: mp3, mixed
Quality: 320kbps | 44.1 kHz | Stereo
Tracks: 01 (no *.cue)
Playing Time: 60 min
Size: 137 MB

Corsten’s Countdown” is a weekly interactive radio show hosted by Dutch DJ / producer Ferry Corsten.
In “Corsten’s Countdown”, Ferry Corsten introduces the best and latest dance tracks. The listeners can vote for their favourite track, right after each show. The 3 tracks with the most votes, will be played again the week after in the "Corsten's Countdown Top 3".
If a track gets voted #1 in the “Corsten’s Countdown Top 3” for 3 times in a row, it will become the “Corsten’s Countdown Hattrick”. So help your favorite track to become a hit and vote!


01. Progreg – Puga (Witness45 LA Mix) [Intricate Records]
02. Jame – Kaskelot [Alter Ego Progressive]
03. Michael Badal – Decade [Lange Recordings]
04. Anden State – Let Me Say [AVA Recordings]
05. Solis & Sean Truby – Nobu [Flashover Recordings]
06. Hazem Beltagui & Denise Rivera – Held & Heard [Raz Nitzan Music]
07. Matt Erray – Magic Seven [MIKE Push Studio]
08. Novaspace – Cygnus [Coldharbour Recordings]

Listener’s Choice
09. The Thrillseekers Presents Hydra – Amber (Extended Mix) [FSOE]

Corsten’s Countdown Top 3
03. Ferry Corsten presents Gouryella – Neba [Flashover Recordings]
02. Dan Dobson – The Distance Between Us [Flashover Trance]
01. Dimension & Radion6 – Emerald [Flashover Recordings]

Download Corsten's Countdown with Ferry Corsten 476 (2016-08-10)